Register    Log In 
 Welcome   Shopping Cart   Information 
  INFO CD >  Returning Customers
click here to log in.
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
  Bottleg CD (1050)
  Intrada (245)
  Laland Records (28)
  Original Soundtrack (705)
  Varese CD CLUB (130)
  Shipping Information
  Help Section
  About Us
  Contact Info
Farewell To The King Expanded Edition

Basil Poledouris

Farewell To The King Expanded Edition

Original Soundtrack

Music By Basil Poledouris

EUR 18.99

Length: 63:47
No. Tracks: 31
Label: PCD159

Artist: Basil Poledouris
Title: Farewell To The King Expanded Edition
Media: CD
Release date: 29.10.2006
Catalog number:
Qt.Available: 10
1. Prologue – The Trek
2. Farewell To The King – Main Title (South China Sea)
3. Flare Of Youth
4. Trek
5. Mitaura
6. The Women Saved Me
7. Learoyd Slays Lian The Magnificent
8. Honeymoon
9. Zed Force
10. Learoyd Saves The Child
11. Learoyd Saves Nigel
12. Nigel’s Trip
13. Battle Montage
14. Realization
15. The Wait
16. Night Of The Living
17. Day Of The Dead
18. Village Attack
19. This Day Forth
20. The War Is Over
21. Imperialist Waltz
22. Learoyd Sacrifices
23. Farewell To My King
24. Farewell To The King – Main Title (South China Sea) Flute Version
25. Battle Montage (Alternate Mix)
26. Sorrow
27. Grief
28. The Jungle
29. Japanese Radio Source Cue
30. Rising Of The Moon
31. Farewell To The King – Main Title (South China Sea) Alternate Mix

Top Seller
1. $cd[title] Gladiator Complete Score 3/CD
Hans Zimmer
2. Star Wars The Panthom Menace Recording Sessions
John Williams
3. Hocus Pocus Complete Score Edition
John Debney
4. Supergirl Complete Score Discount
Jerry Goldsmith
5. Rain Man Expanded Score
Hans Zimmer
New Releases
1. $cd[title] Scarface Complete Score Limited Edition
Giorgio Moroder
2. First Wives Club Complete Score
Marc Shaiman
3. Seven Years In Tibet Complete Score
John Williams
4. Jurassic World : Dominion Complete Score
Michael Giacchino
5. Antarctica Complete Expanded Score